Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

21:11:48

EU (UTC +1)

22:11:48

US EST Time

17:11:48

[BUG] Member's time played doesn't carry over
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 4th Aug 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 745
4th Aug 2016

I just swapped slots over on the public and the minutes have not carried over. I went from having in excess of 300 minutes on my first session to only 7 when I swapped slots. It used to be that the minutes carried over throughout the day or until you clicked disconnect or something similar, are we not using that anymore?

Thanks


Dewch ymlaen, ddim ond y gorau ydy dda ddigon.

Bringing the pain since 2013!
First official recipient of the TWC Distinguished Flying Cross

"Knows his stuff in general, a really sexy voice. Everything you need from an IC." TheLocalPub: 2017

Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 885
5th Aug 2016

Minutes now carry over when you disconnect, but will be lost when the mission changes. (working on minutes staying even on mission switch)
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 21 Hours, 8 Minutes and 12 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
24 minutes ago

[TWC] Crabb
52 minutes ago

ElderLupus
53 minutes ago

[TWC] Aleyboy
55 minutes ago

[TWC] ParklifeSA
55 minutes ago
Online Guests: 28