Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

22:43:41

EU (UTC +1)

23:43:41

US EST Time

18:43:41

[BUG] - Missions reset
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Joined: 3rd Oct 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 89
8th May 2016

AO Name :
Role:
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns:
Time :

Expected behaviour: Missions keep alive while inside AO of mission  
Actual behaviour:    Missions reset and if you're in a vehicle they delete it ^See above [2]  
Additional information: Was inside a tow Hum and it dissapeared while clearing the AO, The AO respawned all AI but and my veh was gone  


Pro Aris et Focis.
Si vis pacem, para bellum!

Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 885
9th May 2016

Fixed
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 19 Hours, 36 Minutes and 19 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
19 minutes ago

[TWC] Grusey
31 minutes ago

[TWC] AccurateWombat
31 minutes ago

[TWC] ParklifeSA
37 minutes ago
Online Guests: 39