Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

03:50:41

EU (UTC +1)

04:50:41

US EST Time

23:50:41

[BUG] NO CLOTHES ON SPAWN
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 24th Jan 2016
Rank: Public Player
Likes 0
4th May 2016


AO Name: Stratis Insurgency.
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: N/A
Time : 14:27 UK time
Expected behaviour: To have clothes at spawn
Actual behaviour:Spawn with no clothes or vest just backpack
Additional information: N/A

Joined: 3rd Oct 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 89
4th May 2016

Can you elaborate a few more things? Did you use the public server modset? Are your mods up to date from our repo? Which slot did you choose?


Pro Aris et Focis.
Si vis pacem, para bellum!

Joined: 24th Jan 2016
Rank: Public Player
Likes 0
4th May 2016

I used the right modset (public) and  my mods were up  to date I used the apha team slots.
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
4th May 2016

That's not an option on Insurgency unfortunately Forrest.


Signature Picture
Joined: 3rd Oct 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 89
4th May 2016

Tested all alpha slots couldn't repro.


Pro Aris et Focis.
Si vis pacem, para bellum!

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 14 Hours, 29 Minutes and 19 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Scroto
42 minutes ago
Online Guests: 12