Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now


[TWC] Patty Evans
Online now

[TWC] Aleyboy
57 minutes ago
Online Guests: 16
Time Zones

UK

07:01:14

CET

08:01:14

US EST Time

02:01:14

[BUG] No damage taken
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Joined: 10th Mar 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 491
7th May 2016

AO Name : Stratis Insurgency
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: N/A
Time : N/A
Expected behaviour: Get injured from being shot.
Actual behaviour: The "being shot screen shake effect and player scream" happens. Upon diagnosis, no injuries to player.
Additional information: N/A
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 812
7th May 2016

Possibly ACE/CUP is broken Or ACE models body armour. Either way it isn't a bug.
Last Edit: 7th May 2016 by jayman
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
3 Days, 11 Hours, 18 Minutes and 46 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster