Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
12 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Grusey
16 minutes ago

[TWC] Lukey
28 minutes ago
Online Guests: 59
Time Zones

UK

05:46:45

CET

06:46:45

US EST Time

00:46:45

[BUG] No mission status
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Joined: 10th Mar 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 491
10th Dec 2015

AO Name : Zargabad
Time : N/A
Expected behaviour: ACE self interact option to display mission information such as number of caches destroyed etc.
Actual behaviour: No ACE self interact option.
Additional information:
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 798
10th Dec 2015

Fixed
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:58
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster