Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

09:07:24

EU (UTC +1)

10:07:24

US EST Time

05:07:24

[BUG] Only first IED diarmed marker appears
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 3rd Jan 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 730
22nd Jan 2016

AO Name : Zargabad
Time :21/1 afternoon
Expected behaviour: every IED diabled leaves a mark on the map
Actual behaviour: disabled 10 of them but only the first one left a marker.


"The truth will win out." president Novak, Operation Flashpoint: Resistance

"We were able to reinforce the reinforcements that were unable to reinforce us."

Joined: 16th Nov 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 723
22nd Jan 2016

Fixed


Respect is earned, not given

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 9 Hours, 12 Minutes and 36 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 44