Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
4 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Hobbs
Online now

[TWC] Aleyboy
Online now

[TWC] Rik
Online now

[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Theo Papas
24 minutes ago

[TWC] lockoncap
26 minutes ago

[TWC] Fro
32 minutes ago
Online Guests: 35
Time Zones

UK

21:10:32

CET

22:10:32

US EST Time

16:10:32

[Bug] Permanent Babel
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 10th Mar 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 491
21st May 2016

AO Name : Takistan Insurgency
Role: Alpha 2iC
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: N/A
Time : 20/05/16 2100BST
Expected behaviour: Can hear other players communicate.
Actual behaviour: All players are are communicating in babel.
Additional information: Respawning did not fix the issue. Other roles seem unaffected. When changing language, only option was 'BLUFOR'.
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Hobbs 19:11
Ill be there
[TWC] Aleyboy 17:40
Public tonight 1900
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
2 Days, 21 Hours, 9 Minutes and 28 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster