Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

16:18:06

EU (UTC +1)

17:18:06

US EST Time

12:18:06

[BUG] Public mission voting
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 27th Sep 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 260
15th Nov 2016

AO Name : When trying to vote for Takistan Insurgency

Time :1300 - 15/11
Expected behaviour: Vote for taki ins, then mission loads up and you can select a role.
Actual behaviour: 
Vote for taki ins. like so:  http://i.imgur.com/EQb8giP.jpg
Vote shows up: http://i.imgur.com/Bmf4hCL.jpg
Then you get kicked back to the vote selection:  http://i.imgur.com/xTp4thq.jpg

Additional information: Happens with both Public and Op repos. The latter of which is missing the Kunduz map.


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 15th Nov 2016 by Mc_Jazza
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 2450
15th Nov 2016

Confirmed


"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Joined: 12th Feb 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 171
15th Nov 2016

When using the op repo you select the maps from the maps repo, just like for operations.
Joined: 27th Sep 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 260
15th Nov 2016

Cool thanks, or just use pub repo for pub. Not really what i'm getting at here, hence why thats additional info


Signature Picture
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 863
19th Nov 2016

Fixed
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 2 Hours, 1 Minute and 54 Seconds
Online Members

[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Scroto
Online now
Online Guests: 78