Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

Hawk
Online now

[TWC] Squid
35 minutes ago
Online Guests: 23
Time Zones

UK

09:05:16

CET

10:05:16

US EST Time

04:05:16

[BUG] Radio blank screen
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 10th Mar 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 491
8th May 2016

AO Name : Altis Flashpoint
Role: Charlie Medic
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: N/A
Time : N/A
Expected behaviour: Radio has a display and can change channel.
Actual behaviour: Radio display screen is blank. Cannot change channel/interact with radio GUI. Cannot speak over radio.
Additional information: Workaround is to drop radio and take new one from resupply crate.
Last Edit: 8th May 2016 by Cal
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 825
9th May 2016

Not able to reproduce. We will wait and see if anyone else has this bug.

--> This affected the charlie medic
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Harry 20:58
nah sinsir. there will be no pubs in a year
[TWC] Hobbs 20:15
pub time
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 22nd Oct
We got u fam
Sinsir 22nd Oct
bru 1 year until i can go to the pub sad
[TWC] Hobbs 22nd Oct
pub tonight
Captain Austalia 21st Oct
YES MMO TIME
[TWC] Mallas 21st Oct
It's your turn to serve the Soviet Union.
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 21st Oct
Get signed up its MMO week!
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
1 Day, 9 Hours, 14 Minutes and 44 Seconds
Newest Players
Sinsir
1 day ago

Eeleex
2 days ago

Matpat
3 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct

Seanb
10th Oct
Roster