Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
27 minutes ago
Online Guests: 20
Time Zones

UK

04:43:28

CET

05:43:28

US EST Time

23:43:28

Bug report ( Multiple maps.)
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 18th Feb 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 119
4th Mar 2017

Weaponry,

Bravo Squad Leaders in Reshmaan and Takistan still have the M203 attached to their M4A1, in the ammo box there's a M4 which is the wrong one, it should be a M4A1.

The Blackhawk keeps disappearing in Takistan and Reshmaan.



Word to the wise, War is a necessary undergoing of change, the evidence is all around us, War formed and changed The United States, War formed and United the United Kingdom, War formed the countries now part of the European Union, i'm just saying!

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Captain Austalia 23:07
YES MMO TIME
[TWC] Mallas 19:05
It's your turn to serve the Soviet Union.
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 15:53
Get signed up its MMO week!
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
2 Days, 13 Hours, 36 Minutes and 32 Seconds
Newest Players
Sinsir
10 hours ago

Eeleex
1 day ago

Matpat
2 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct

Seanb
10th Oct
Roster