Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:53:38

EU (UTC +1)

11:53:38

US EST Time

06:53:38

[BUG] Saline
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 15th Feb 2014
Rank: Management
Likes 533
28th Jul 2016

AO Name : everywhere
Role:medic
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns:
Time : Taki Insurj
Expected behaviour: to be able to give people with low blood saline.
Actual behaviour:was not able to give anyone saline
Additional information: NA


"I know you are jealous that most people in TWC have some degree of autism" Zurxo

Me: "Do you know what I've started collecting"
Zurxon: "Memes?"

"duct tape a condom over your anus - problem solved" Bosenator

Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 882
29th Jul 2016

http://www.thewreckingcre ... -pak-zxe/getpage/2#2

Fixing that fixes this as the issue stems from medics not being ACE medics. I have removed the blood from the backpacks and switched it with saline.
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 7 Hours, 26 Minutes and 22 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
22 minutes ago

[TWC] zurxo
27 minutes ago
Online Guests: 51