Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Fro
Online now

[TWC] jayman
Online now

[TWC] Hobbs
18 minutes ago

[TWC] Robot
28 minutes ago

[TWC] Theo Papas
31 minutes ago
Online Guests: 37
Time Zones

UK

01:28:07

CET

02:28:07

US EST Time

20:28:07

[BUG] Sniper Team Player Count
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Joined: 1st Aug 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 301
13th Mar 2015

AO Name: Unknown
Time: 19:53
Expected behaviour: more than 15 on server join in as sniper team with a spotter
Actual Behaviour: Spotter can join sniper can not,
Additional Info:  including spotter 17 people on server


Signature Picture

'Who can be bothered to learn the Acrylic alphabet?' - Ghostie3k

'As they say, Potato Pototo.' - JEFRO

'You don't get a full KFC from chicken' Paddock

Last Edit: 13th Mar 2015 by Harry
Joined: 16th Nov 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 723
13th Mar 2015

known issues will be fixed next patch


Respect is earned, not given

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 12:43
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
3 Days, 16 Hours, 51 Minutes and 53 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster