Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

08:24:47

EU (UTC +1)

09:24:47

US EST Time

04:24:47

[BUG] Spotter slot black screen
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 22nd Feb 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 482
6th Mar 2015

There are 2 varients.

1. Constant black screen not getting removed, everything else works. But you can not see and have the message "play your role" I have been siting for good 10min at once and i did not time out.

2.Black screen that says 15 players required when 23 players are ingame, and then switches to "play your role" and back. Does not time out after 5-10min


"If you are ever mentioning "section", you're too controlling.If the platoons are ever deciding what to do next, then you're not controlling enough." -Heaney

Joined: 4th Oct 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1028
7th Mar 2015

confirmed


Signature Picture

"magical realism is defined as what happens when a highly detailed, realistic setting is invaded by something too strange to believe"

"doing the average thing - will get you the average results"

"its turns out that common sence - isnt that common"

Joined: 1st Aug 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 413
7th Mar 2015

Confirmed [was helping patty to get a work around.


'Who can be bothered to learn the Acrylic alphabet?' - Ghostie3k

'As they say, Potato Pototo.' - JEFRO

'You don't get a full KFC from chicken' Paddock

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 9 Hours, 55 Minutes and 13 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
22 minutes ago
Online Guests: 40