Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

08:49:05

EU (UTC +1)

09:49:05

US EST Time

04:49:05

[Bug] Strider ?????
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 8th May 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 94
12th Mar 2015

AO Name : Frini
Time : 1:20
Expected behavior: No Strider
Actual behavior: Strider
Additional information: Why Strider

This morning in frini hostile AI was in this.

Last Edit: 12th Mar 2015 by Matty
Joined: 8th May 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 94
12th Mar 2015

Updated
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 9 Hours, 30 Minutes and 55 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] PiPPiN209
22 minutes ago

[TWC] ParklifeSA
30 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
40 minutes ago

[TWC] Solitare
52 minutes ago
Online Guests: 29