Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Rik
16 minutes ago

[TWC] Patty Evans
20 minutes ago

[TWC] Hobbs
20 minutes ago

[TWC] Grusey
52 minutes ago

[TWC] Tooit
58 minutes ago
Online Guests: 35
Time Zones

UK

12:33:01

CET

13:33:01

US EST Time

07:33:01

[BUG] Takistan Insurgency Armory
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 19th Jan 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 2
16th Feb 2017

AO Name : Takistan Insurgency
Role: ALL
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: Armory
Time : 11:00pm 15/02/2017 & 17:45 16/02/2017
Expected behavior: armory crate to have supplies for each unit
Actual behavior: only machine gun belt ammo available no other options 
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster