Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

11:07:34

EU (UTC +1)

12:07:34

US EST Time

07:07:34

[BUG] U.S Army Medic
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 22nd Apr 2018
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 206
16th Feb 2019

The U.S Army Medic seems to spawn in with no radio and no earplugs (:

Hopefully this can be fixed soon (:


~Error 404~

Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 1204
17th Feb 2019

Loadout is fine which means it's a map issue, but you haven't told me the map.

In future, use this template: http://www.thewreckingcre ... c/bug-submitting-t7l
Joined: 22nd Apr 2018
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 206
17th Feb 2019

Will do next time (:

I don't exactly recall the map although I'm pretty sure it was Reshmaan (:


~Error 404~

Joined: 8th Oct 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 308
18th Feb 2019

It was Zargabad Insurgency
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation Waning
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Aleyboy
Online now

[TWC] SJM
54 minutes ago
Online Guests: 29