Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

03:34:00

EU (UTC +1)

04:34:00

US EST Time

23:34:00

[Bug] Wildcat pilot uniform
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Joined: 7th Mar 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 744
15th Feb 2016

Time : 22.40 15/2
Expected behaviour: Wildcat Pilot has clothes on him.
Actual behaviour: Pilot only has his backpack on him.
Additional information:


"I serve The wrecking crew."

Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 863
15th Feb 2016

This is due to our removal of DG British aircraft. Next restart he will be fixed. Don't report this for other maps
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 14 Hours, 46 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Scroto
25 minutes ago
Online Guests: 11