Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

17:06:51

EU (UTC +1)

18:06:51

US EST Time

13:06:51

[Bug] Wildcat will not respawn
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 863
26th Apr 2015

Time: 1700
Location: Frini
Expected Behavior: After crashing the wildcat it should respawn in about 15 minutes.
Actual Behavior: It has been over 30 minutes and the wildcat has yet to respawn. I will update the post if it ever does respawn
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 863
26th Apr 2015

it has been two hours and the wildcat has still not respawned.
Joined: 22nd Feb 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 482
26th Apr 2015

confirmed


"If you are ever mentioning "section", you're too controlling.If the platoons are ever deciding what to do next, then you're not controlling enough." -Heaney

Joined: 12th Feb 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1009
15th May 2015

Fixed


Gugliemo Cormacchio - Squid 18/02/16@20:01

Why do you drink milk ? It is meant to be consumed by one ton animals.

Because I want to be a one ton animal

DONT FORGET TO VOTE LOL....................

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 1 Hour, 13 Minutes and 9 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Timme
Online now

[TWC] Ross
27 minutes ago

[TWC] AccurateWombat
56 minutes ago
Online Guests: 81