Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

09:33:44

EU (UTC +1)

10:33:44

US EST Time

05:33:44

[BUG] Wrong radio signs Zargabad
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Joined: 3rd Jan 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 730
15th Dec 2015

Radio signs are still the same from Domi therfore wrong for every squad


"The truth will win out." president Novak, Operation Flashpoint: Resistance

"We were able to reinforce the reinforcements that were unable to reinforce us."

Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 884
15th Dec 2015

Fixed
Last Edit: 15th Dec 2015 by jayman
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 8 Hours, 46 Minutes and 16 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 48