Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
19 minutes ago

Captain Austalia
53 minutes ago
Online Guests: 20
Time Zones

UK

04:35:34

CET

05:35:34

US EST Time

23:35:34

[Bug/Issue] Charle TL's 40mm
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Joined: 23rd Feb 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 595
4th Apr 2015

None of the Charlie Team Leads have access to any 40mm grenades of any kind despite being given an underslung grenade launcher.
Joined: 16th Nov 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 723
4th Apr 2015

Fixed


Respect is earned, not given

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Captain Austalia 23:07
YES MMO TIME
[TWC] Mallas 19:05
It's your turn to serve the Soviet Union.
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 15:53
Get signed up its MMO week!
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
2 Days, 13 Hours, 44 Minutes and 26 Seconds
Newest Players
Sinsir
10 hours ago

Eeleex
1 day ago

Matpat
2 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct

Seanb
10th Oct
Roster