Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

08:42:30

EU (UTC +1)

09:42:30

US EST Time

04:42:30

[BUG]Lynx available to riflemen
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Joined: 3rd Jan 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 730
1st Apr 2015

AO Name : BASE Time : 1854(+0) Expected behavior : only pilot can pilot wildcat Actual behavior: I as Bravo marksman have full access to it Additional information: no april fool


"The truth will win out." president Novak, Operation Flashpoint: Resistance

"We were able to reinforce the reinforcements that were unable to reinforce us."

Last Edit: 2nd Apr 2015 by Fakematty
Joined: 19th Dec 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 303
1st Apr 2015

confirmed


master- I have not crashed all day!( keep dreaming )

Joined: 12th Feb 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1009
15th May 2015

Fixed


Gugliemo Cormacchio - Squid 18/02/16@20:01

Why do you drink milk ? It is meant to be consumed by one ton animals.

Because I want to be a one ton animal

DONT FORGET TO VOTE LOL....................

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 9 Hours, 37 Minutes and 30 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] PiPPiN209
16 minutes ago

[TWC] ParklifeSA
23 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
33 minutes ago

[TWC] Solitare
45 minutes ago
Online Guests: 27