Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:50:35

EU (UTC +1)

11:50:35

US EST Time

06:50:35

[Bug]Wildcat, anyone can fly
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Joined: 22nd Feb 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 482
11th Apr 2015

  
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns:   Base
Time : yesterday around 22:00 GMT
Expected behavior: Only pilots can be inside the pilot seat and fly
Actual behavior:anyone can fly the wildcat and use the wepons systems
Additional information:


I was sniper team and after respawn i noticed that the wildcat was there whit her engines online, i didnt thought of it much but when i figured out there was no pilot online i decided to turn off the chopper by getting in the pilot seat and when it would kick me out i would turn off the engine.

When I tried it i was able to do what i wished inside the chopper (fly, use wepons ,...) Ofc i did not do that but just truned off the chopper and found a nice car to drive to the AO:


"If you are ever mentioning "section", you're too controlling.If the platoons are ever deciding what to do next, then you're not controlling enough." -Heaney

Last Edit: 11th Apr 2015 by Patty Evans
Joined: 19th Dec 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 303
11th Apr 2015



master- I have not crashed all day!( keep dreaming )

Joined: 16th Nov 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 723
12th Apr 2015

fixed


Respect is earned, not given

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 7 Hours, 29 Minutes and 25 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
19 minutes ago

[TWC] zurxo
24 minutes ago
Online Guests: 51