Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

11:35:27

EU (UTC +1)

12:35:27

US EST Time

07:35:27

Domination Rosche crates
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 19th Mar 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 47
10th May 2019

USMC I can spawn a hearts and minds crate but no night ops
Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 1204
10th May 2019

I'm going to assume it's the modern mission and hope for the best, in which case it's probably fixed. In future use the template otherwise it's an absolute ballache
Last Edit: 10th May 2019 by Hobbs
Joined: 19th Mar 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 47
10th May 2019

it is the mission you started yesterday
Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 1204
10th May 2019

OK, a couple other sections didn't have it either so they've been done too, and the hearts and minds crate has been removed from the USMC spawner since I doubt they have much use for bananas
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation Waning
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] ParklifeSA
Online now
Online Guests: 12