Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

09:04:17

EU (UTC +1)

10:04:17

US EST Time

05:04:17

Frontlines can't capture airbase port
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 19th Mar 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 47
12th Mar 2022

The port was clear I but the capture bar was still showing enemys in the area. It felt like this in the factory north of Charkia. I could hear clothing moving in containers.
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 9 Hours, 15 Minutes and 43 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
16 minutes ago
Online Guests: 44