Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

15:47:33

EU (UTC +1)

16:47:33

US EST Time

11:47:33

Frontlines MAN HX58 6x6 Top Cover Seat exits hurts
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 19th Mar 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 47
24th Feb

Igot out of the Vehicle and was wounded
Joined: 25th Apr 2020
Rank: Management
Likes 286
24th Feb

Hey Tooit, I think that may be a 3CB issue but I'll have a look in to it


"Pervigilans"

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 2 Hours, 32 Minutes and 27 Seconds
Online Members

[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Tooit
32 minutes ago

[TWC] Lukey
51 minutes ago
Online Guests: 77