Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

04:18:19

EU (UTC +1)

05:18:19

US EST Time

00:18:19

Frontlines placing exploding vehicles
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 19th Mar 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 47
25th Feb 2022

any vehicle i try to built explodes
Joined: 25th Apr 2020
Rank: Management
Likes 293
25th Feb 2022

Confirmed, happens to me too.. Will restart the server and see if that helps


"Pervigilans"

Joined: 25th Apr 2020
Rank: Management
Likes 293
25th Feb 2022

Restarting the server seems to have fixed it, worth noting for future reference. I have refunded supplies and fuel for the lost vehicles.


"Pervigilans"

Last Edit: 25th Feb 2022 by Ross
Joined: 19th Mar 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 47
18th Mar 2022

it's happening again
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 14 Hours, 1 Minute and 41 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 33