Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

17:10:28

EU (UTC +1)

18:10:28

US EST Time

13:10:28

Insurgency chernarus (Autum)
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 19th Mar 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 47
28th Feb 2019

Respawn is disabled
Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 1204
28th Feb 2019

It's an arma issue with their respawn system, not mission or twc specific. There's no way to automatically detect and restart the mission/server either so the only fix is if someone from management is around. Sucks, but at least it's quite rare.
Joined: 31st May 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 1550
1st Mar 2019

is a "!vote restart" an option?


Arma Pacis Fulcra - Armed Strength for Peace

Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 1204
1st Mar 2019

still waiting on jayman to actually make that
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 1 Hour, 9 Minutes and 32 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Timme
Online now

[TWC] Ross
30 minutes ago

[TWC] AccurateWombat
60 minutes ago
Online Guests: 81