Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

11:14:30

EU (UTC +1)

12:14:30

US EST Time

07:14:30

Insurgency Recovery Missions
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 545
18th Sep 2019

AO Name : Recovery Mission
Role: -
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns:  -
Time : -
Expected behaviour: Vehicles spawn in relatively clear areas.
Actual behaviour: Vehicles can spawn inside buildings, rendering them unrecoverable.
Additional information:  https://i.imgur.com/iE0sVpa.jpg


"Air to air refuelling is like taking a running fuck at a rolling donut."

Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 1204
18th Sep 2019

Will be fixed on the next mission update, likely friday morning. Was using the wrong positional code for the situation.
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation Waning
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Aleyboy
Online now
Online Guests: 29