Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Hobbs
Online now

[TWC] Fro
Online now

[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
31 minutes ago

[TWC] Rik
32 minutes ago
Online Guests: 13
Time Zones

UK

01:12:18

CET

02:12:18

US EST Time

20:12:18

[Insurgency Reshmaan] - Nightvision issues
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 8th Oct 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 198
3rd Aug 2019

AO Name : all
Role: Marksman
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: Everywhere
Time : anytime
Expected behaviour: be able to use NVG's with the holo sight on top of the AGOG for the marksman
Actual behaviour: no night vision
Additional information: see screen shots



Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Management
Likes 1137
3rd Aug 2019

Yeah something's up with the serverside ACE config, I think we have it right on ops so I'll do some digging and see if I can get it fixed. For future reference the marksman you're using has a night vision scope in his base box


I'm the public server manager. I might forget to remove that from this signature when I inevitably go insane.

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:01
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 17 Hours, 7 Minutes and 42 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster