Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

04:14:15

EU (UTC +1)

05:14:15

US EST Time

00:14:15

Massiv desync
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 19th Mar 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 47
14th Apr 2019

Massiv desync after the insurgency mission has been on for days
Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 1204
14th Apr 2019

Had a look at the server logs, the lag is mentioned but not the cause of it. Sometimes it just throws a fit, get whoever's online to restart the server or mission when that happens
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 14 Hours, 5 Minutes and 45 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 33