Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

07:51:45

EU (UTC +1)

08:51:45

US EST Time

03:51:45

Medic unable spawn box
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 15th Sep 2012
Rank: Member
Likes 134
19th Aug 2018

Insurgency 00 Reshman as per title. No option to spawn medical crate at base when ace interacting with the sign.
Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 1204
19th Aug 2018

Cheers, fixed
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 10 Hours, 28 Minutes and 15 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 35