Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

09:44:31

EU (UTC +1)

10:44:31

US EST Time

05:44:31

[new][bug] Altis Multiple bugs
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Joined: 3rd Oct 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 89
8th May 2016

AO Name : N/A
Role: N/A
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: N/A
Time : Any
[1]BUG - Vehicles despawn
Expected behaviour: Vehicles not despawn inside AO while being used
Actual behaviour: Vehicles despawn while being used.
Additional information: I witnessed this happen in 2 cases While flying a wildcat game just deleted the wildcat inside AOs and a box spawned on me, A tow humvee dissapeared inside an AO while engagin enemies.


Pro Aris et Focis.
Si vis pacem, para bellum!

Last Edit: 8th May 2016 by Amok
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 882
9th May 2016

Fixed
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 8 Hours, 35 Minutes and 29 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] PiPPiN209
52 minutes ago
Online Guests: 41