Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Captain Austalia
26 minutes ago

[TWC] Cryogenic
52 minutes ago
Online Guests: 17
Time Zones

UK

11:00:45

CET

12:00:45

US EST Time

06:00:45

No M6 ammocrate
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 19th Mar 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 20
13th May 2019

AO Name: Rosche Domination modern
Role: FST Assistant
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: Base
Time: N/A
Expected behaviour: Spawn a M6 ammo crate through the crate spawner 
Actual behaviour: Crate Does not spawn instead you get a message saying "Script domination_core\client\sys_player\boxes\supply_boxes\smallMortarAmmo.sqf not Found"
File:
Size:
1021.93 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
32
Time:
13th May 2019
Resolution:
2560 x 1080
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 7 Hours, 19 Minutes and 15 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster