Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] zurxo
kr200.00 SEK
30th Jun
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
20th Jun
[TWC] Grusey
€30.00 EUR
9th Jun
[TWC] Vieira
$10.00 USD
3rd Jun
[TWC] Patty Evans
€5.00 EUR
1st Jun
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] zurxo
Online now


[TWC] Harry
Online now

[TWC] jayman
Online now

[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Hobbs
19 minutes ago

[TWC] dinoscool3
25 minutes ago

[TWC] Theo Papas
33 minutes ago

[TWC] Grusey
35 minutes ago

[TWC] The_Spine
37 minutes ago
Online Guests: 27
Time Zones

UK

00:40:27

CET

01:40:27

US EST Time

19:40:27

No M6 ammocrate
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 19th Mar 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 16
13th May 2019

AO Name: Rosche Domination modern
Role: FST Assistant
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: Base
Time: N/A
Expected behaviour: Spawn a M6 ammo crate through the crate spawner 
Actual behaviour: Crate Does not spawn instead you get a message saying "Script domination_core\client\sys_player\boxes\supply_boxes\smallMortarAmmo.sqf not Found"
File:
Size:
1021.93 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
28
Time:
13th May 2019
Resolution:
2560 x 1080
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Bosenator 6th Jul
F TS
[TWC] nickthegreek 5th Jul
Pub tonight
[TWC] Mallas 4th Jul
OP joining time.
[TWC] Theo Papas 3rd Jul
public is starting (:
[TWC] Hobbs 3rd Jul
Public tonight
Countdown
Operation HUSH
1 Day, 17 Hours, 39 Minutes and 33 Seconds
Newest Players
Shakertom
1 day ago

shakertom
1 day ago

ProfHorse
6 days ago

Sunny
3rd Jun

Cryogenic
30th May
Roster