Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

16:14:56

EU (UTC +1)

17:14:56

US EST Time

12:14:56

No rugged tablet for commanders in the arsenal
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 19th Mar 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 47
12th Mar

No rugged tablet for commanders in the arsenal
Joined: 25th Apr 2020
Rank: Management
Likes 286
12th Mar

Yeah I can’t have different arsenals for different roles unfortunately. All command roles should spawn with one


"Pervigilans"

Last Edit: 12th Mar by Ross
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 2 Hours, 5 Minutes and 4 Seconds
Online Members

[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Scroto
Online now

[TWC] Tooit
59 minutes ago
Online Guests: 78