Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
17 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Fro
Online now

[TWC] Rik
Online now

[TWC] zurxo
Online now

[TWC] Hobbs
Online now

[TWC] Aleyboy
27 minutes ago

[TWC] Tooit
31 minutes ago

[TWC] Theo Papas
48 minutes ago
Online Guests: 30
Time Zones

UK

11:11:39

CET

12:11:39

US EST Time

06:11:39

rashman insurgency 00's chinook
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 14th Sep 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 103
17th Apr 2018

mission name : rashman insurgency 00's
AO name: chinook
Role : pilot
if not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: base chinook landing pad
time: any
Expected behaviour: to let teh pilot be qualified for fly the chinook
actual behaviour: tells pilot that he is not qualified to fly the chinook
Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Management
Likes 1133
18th Apr 2018

fixed, but the weird gunner slots are still restricted because CUP gave the same ID's to them as the copilot seat


I'm the public server manager. I might forget to remove that from this signature when I inevitably go insane.

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster