Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Aleyboy
19 minutes ago

[TWC] Robot
23 minutes ago

[TWC] lockoncap
30 minutes ago

[TWC] zurxo
34 minutes ago

[TWC] The_Spine
40 minutes ago
Online Guests: 14
Time Zones

UK

06:23:05

CET

07:23:05

US EST Time

01:23:05

[Reshmaan 00] Pilot Crate Spawning
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 456
6th Oct 2018

AO Name : Reshmaan 00     
Role: Pilot  
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: N/A     
Time : All     
Expected behaviour: Be able to spawn light crates for all factions  
Actual behaviour: UK Crate is displayed twice, only factions available are UK and US. Medical is fine.     
Additional information:  Spawn Menu


"Sarang tebuan jangan dijolok"

Last Edit: 6th Oct 2018 by Aleyboy
Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Management
Likes 1143
9th Oct 2018

Thanks for the heads up, the ANA box brought in the UK box as a body double. Fixed.


I'm the public server manager. I might forget to remove that from this signature when I inevitably go insane.

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
3 Days, 11 Hours, 56 Minutes and 55 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster