Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Robot
17 minutes ago

[TWC] Mr T
29 minutes ago

[TWC] Aleyboy
33 minutes ago
Online Guests: 21
Time Zones

UK

08:17:16

CET

09:17:16

US EST Time

03:17:16

[Reshmaan Insurgency] MERT team pilot can't fly
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 14th Sep 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 351
28th Aug 2018

AO Name: Reshmaan
Role: MERT team pilot
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: Helicopters
Time: All of it
Expected behaviour: MERT pilot can fly a helicopter
Actual behaviour: MERT pilot can't fly a helicopter
Additional information: Bacon tastes good


Signature Picture

"Pain is weakness leaving the body"

Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Management
Likes 1143
28th Aug 2018

hmmm so the mert team can fly the mert heli, but not the other standard helis. Not sure whether this needs to change, but I'll add in the other transport helis


I'm the public server manager. I might forget to remove that from this signature when I inevitably go insane.

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
3 Days, 10 Hours, 2 Minutes and 44 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster