Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Rik
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
Online now
Online Guests: 5
Time Zones

UK

00:16:57

CET

01:16:57

US EST Time

19:16:57

[Reshmaan Insurgency] Pilot spawning Polish crates
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 454
28th Aug 2018

AO Name : N/A  
Role: Pilot
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: N/A  
Time : All  
Expected behaviour: Be able to spawn Polish crates  
Actual behaviour: Cannot spawn Polish crates  
Additional information: Displayed Error


"Sarang tebuan jangan dijolok"

Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Management
Likes 1137
28th Aug 2018

Thanks for the screenshot, made it a super easy fix, done.


I'm the public server manager. I might forget to remove that from this signature when I inevitably go insane.

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:01
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 18 Hours, 3 Minutes and 3 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster