Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
Captain Austalia
Online now

[TWC] jayman
50 minutes ago
Online Guests: 20
Time Zones

UK

03:52:26

CET

04:52:26

US EST Time

22:52:26

[Reshmaan & Reshmaan 00] Detain captives in a car
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 19th Mar 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 20
21st Sep 2018

Detaining a captive, who is sitting in a vehicle (HMMWV with M2 & WMIK Woodland), doesn't disappear and can be detained as many times as you want & you can't enter the vehicle afterwards or unload the captive. I experienced it on these 2 maps and with the 2 vehicle haven't tried it on other maps.
Last Edit: 21st Sep 2018 by Tooit
Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Management
Likes 1147
21st Sep 2018

Needed an extra condition on the detain action, done. However, we're a little out of sync with classnames with the 3cb update coming soon so the public cannot be updated for a couple days.


I'm the public server manager. I might forget to remove that from this signature when I inevitably go insane.

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Captain Austalia 23:07
YES MMO TIME
[TWC] Mallas 19:05
It's your turn to serve the Soviet Union.
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 15:53
Get signed up its MMO week!
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
2 Days, 14 Hours, 27 Minutes and 34 Seconds
Newest Players
Sinsir
9 hours ago

Eeleex
1 day ago

Matpat
2 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct

Seanb
10th Oct
Roster