Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Rik
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
Online now
Online Guests: 6
Time Zones

UK

00:25:15

CET

01:25:15

US EST Time

19:25:15

[Reshman Insurgency] Various
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Member
Likes 1428
27th Aug 2018

  • Section Leader for Afghanis lacks proper Webbing. The Belt just doesn't fit enough magazines.
  • Clue-Markers for corresponding objectives (save for Caches) don't disappera, making it rather confusing where to go for people just joining.
  • Flashlights for the Afghanis
  • Really just a suggestion but how about PSO sights for the Afghani RPG? They don't get any other anyway.


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Last Edit: 27th Aug 2018 by Saxon
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:01
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 17 Hours, 54 Minutes and 45 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster