Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
5 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
23 minutes ago

[TWC] jayman
35 minutes ago

[TWC] Hobbs
36 minutes ago

[TWC] Lukey
45 minutes ago

[TWC] Grusey
58 minutes ago
Online Guests: 64
Time Zones

UK

01:23:08

CET

02:23:08

US EST Time

20:23:08

[Reshmann Isurgency 90's] Pilot Bug
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 1st Aug 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 306
28th Oct 2018

[Date/Time] 27/10 2300
[Expected Behaviour] Pilot can fly the Chinook
[Actual Behaviour] Pilot gets kicked into the passenger seat saying he is not qualified to do that


Signature Picture

'Who can be bothered to learn the Acrylic alphabet?' - Ghostie3k

'As they say, Potato Pototo.' - JEFRO

'You don't get a full KFC from chicken' Paddock

Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Management
Likes 1143
28th Oct 2018

cheers, woodland pilot was defined in the vehicle framework but not the desert one, fixed


I'm the public server manager. I might forget to remove that from this signature when I inevitably go insane.

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Captain Austalia 22:16
Thanks!
[TWC] Björn 18:54
Free game, rollercoaster tycoon on epic!
[TWC] Hobbs 11:47
Pub tonight
[TWC] Hobbs 23rd Sep
Ill be there
[TWC] Aleyboy 23rd Sep
Public tonight 1900
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
1 Day, 16 Hours, 56 Minutes and 52 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster