Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now


[TWC] Patty Evans
Online now
Online Guests: 16
Time Zones

UK

07:07:14

CET

08:07:14

US EST Time

02:07:14

Ruha Siege Heavy USMC Breacher
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 456
28th Jul

AO Name : Ruha Siege Heavy
Role : Breacher
Shotgun ammo in the section resupply is not compatible with the Breacher's shotgun.

Shotgun ammo in the resupply are the ones with the box icon, where as the correct ammo has actual shotgun shells as the icon


"Sarang tebuan jangan dijolok"

Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Management
Likes 1143
29th Jul

Cheers, fixed


I'm the public server manager. I might forget to remove that from this signature when I inevitably go insane.

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
3 Days, 11 Hours, 12 Minutes and 46 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster