Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
20 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] jayman
Online now

[TWC] nickthegreek
Online now

[TWC] Fro
Online now

[TWC] Patty Evans
24 minutes ago

[TWC] Rik
36 minutes ago

[TWC] Ghostie3k
43 minutes ago

[TWC] lockoncap
56 minutes ago
Online Guests: 24
Time Zones

UK

14:25:03

CET

15:25:03

US EST Time

09:25:03

SMAW resupply missing
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 26th May 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 550
27th Mar

Mode: Domination Rorche 
Role: Rifleman AT

Description: 

There is no way of resuppying the SMAW during the mission when the few rounds in the box is gone. 

Suggestion:

Add SMAW HEAA ammo to the section resupplyboxes. 
Perhaps add HEDP ammo as a extra alterative in the box?



"Maybe we are moving slow because you told us to halt" - Jayman - Operation Adventu

"They are all dead! You killed them all!" - Squid - After schimitar knocking down the wall into a graveyard. - Operation SATRON

"Are you drunk Fro? I love your zig-zaging." "I was going straight. What you on about? Hard to drive one-handed while drinking" - Fro - Operation Tarzan

"Mess with the best, die like the rest!"

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
6 Days, 3 Hours, 54 Minutes and 57 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster