Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] zurxo
kr200.00 SEK
30th Jun
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
20th Jun
[TWC] Grusey
€30.00 EUR
9th Jun
[TWC] Vieira
$10.00 USD
3rd Jun
[TWC] Patty Evans
€5.00 EUR
1st Jun
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Harry
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] dinoscool3
Online now

[TWC] jayman
Online now

[TWC] Björn
24 minutes ago

[TWC] zurxo
25 minutes ago

[TWC] Captain Austalia
25 minutes ago

[TWC] Hobbs
43 minutes ago

[TWC] Theo Papas
58 minutes ago
Online Guests: 29
Time Zones

UK

01:04:50

CET

02:04:50

US EST Time

20:04:50

Suture Kit Request
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 14th Sep 2016
Rank: Public Player
Likes 57
12th May 2019

AO Name :N/A
Role:Medic
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns:
Time :Always
Expected behaviour:
Actual behaviour:
Additional information:Could I request that the medic spawn with the suture kit to save having to collect one from the ammo box every time.

It's the little things in life.
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Bosenator 6th Jul
F TS
[TWC] nickthegreek 5th Jul
Pub tonight
[TWC] Mallas 4th Jul
OP joining time.
[TWC] Theo Papas 3rd Jul
public is starting (:
[TWC] Hobbs 3rd Jul
Public tonight
Countdown
Operation HUSH
1 Day, 17 Hours, 15 Minutes and 10 Seconds
Newest Players
Shakertom
1 day ago

shakertom
1 day ago

ProfHorse
6 days ago

Sunny
3rd Jun

Cryogenic
30th May
Roster