Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:53:19

EU (UTC +1)

11:53:19

US EST Time

06:53:19

Takistan everyone left the country
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 19th Mar 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 47
27th Jul 2020

AO: Insurgency_takistan(custom)
Expected: Finding civs and guys with guns.
Actual: Not a single soul found. Driven out of base past Loy Manara & through Jaza, Chardarakht, Garmsar, Garmarud, Imarat, Bastam, Falar, Feruz Abad.
Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 1204
27th Jul 2020

thanks for the heads up, I tried to add a bit of info onto a debug line and missed the + symbol so it cancelled the mission start halfway. Fixed now
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation Waning
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Aleyboy
24 minutes ago

[TWC] SJM
40 minutes ago
Online Guests: 28