Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Rik
Online now

[TWC] Theo Papas
30 minutes ago

[TWC] Hobbs
38 minutes ago

[TWC] jayman
46 minutes ago
Online Guests: 31
Time Zones

UK

00:30:11

CET

01:30:11

US EST Time

19:30:11

[Takistan Insurgency] Wildcat Inventory
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 456
27th Aug 2018

AO Name : N/A
Role: Pilot/Co-Pilot
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: N/A
Time : All
Expected behaviour: Spawn the Wildcat with empty inventory
Actual behaviour: Wildcat spawns with 2x M18 Blue Smoke Grenades, 4x 6.5mm 30Rnd Mags
Additional information: None


"Sarang tebuan jangan dijolok"

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 12:43
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
3 Days, 17 Hours, 49 Minutes and 49 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster