Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

20:45:22

EU (UTC +1)

21:45:22

US EST Time

16:45:22

Tow humvve vanishes under my butt
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 19th Mar 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 47
21st May 2019

After driving with the Humvee quite some time it just disappeared with 2 people inside

Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 1204
21st May 2019

I feel bad for you but that's pretty hilarious. Haven't touched the respawn system in 7 months and never had this issue, I'll take a look but it might just be one of those blue moon situations
Joined: 19th Mar 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 47
22nd May 2019

I had it happen once before but so far back I just remember that it did happen but nothing else
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 21 Hours, 34 Minutes and 38 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Crabb
26 minutes ago

ElderLupus
27 minutes ago

[TWC] Aleyboy
28 minutes ago

[TWC] ParklifeSA
28 minutes ago

[TWC] Solitare
43 minutes ago
Online Guests: 26