Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

02:28:06

EU (UTC +1)

03:28:06

US EST Time

22:28:06

TWC Frontlines BUG Reports
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 25th Apr 2020
Rank: Management
Likes 286
15th May

Post Bugs for TWC Frontlines here:


"Pervigilans"

Joined: 25th Apr 2020
Rank: Management
Likes 286
15th May

Wrong Scope in Arsenal
Add more variants of L85A2
Explore options for having AI CAP Aircraft


"Pervigilans"

Last Edit: 15th May by Ross
Joined: 14th Sep 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 440
15th May

No Grip Pod for L85

Slingload hooks for pilots?


Signature Picture

"Pain is weakness leaving the body"

Last Edit: 15th May by Grusey
Joined: 31st May 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 1550
15th May

Some repeated from above:

-Spawn with L85A2 with Tan rails, but if you change to the non tan or A3, it is gone from arsenal
- Wrong acog option as optic (is the 6x marksman version)
- wrong nvg in arsenal (is not the monocle)
- You dont spawn with a map
- Static aa for build menu? As heli's seem to be very common
- No laser designator for SL's/FST Commander one is wrong (vanilla instead of SOFLAM from ACE)
- No foregrips/bipods in arsenal
- Wrong LMG ammo boxes
- Spawn pistol is the british one, but hte arsenal one is G17
- Wrong NLAW's somewhere (stock vs 3cb). Could be either from arsenal or the spawn crate.


Arma Pacis Fulcra - Armed Strength for Peace

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 15 Hours, 51 Minutes and 54 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
40 minutes ago

[TWC] dinoscool3
48 minutes ago
Online Guests: 68