Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
BlackHawk
Online now

Seska
Online now

[TWC] Ghostie3k
31 minutes ago

[TWC] Mr T
42 minutes ago

[TWC] Björn
50 minutes ago
Online Guests: 8
Time Zones

UK

14:20:21

CET

15:20:21

US EST Time

09:20:21

Visual is stuck after leaving vehicle
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 3rd Jan 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 666
13th Oct

AO Name :Insurgency reshmaan
Role:interpreter
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns:
Time :12/10@2310
Expected behaviour: after exiting the jackal as commander you are in first person on yorself
Actual behaviour: my POV got stuck to the turret and i stared at myself going around like any other entity, i could not interat with the vehicle to get back in and ace headbug fix did not work
Additional information:


"The truth will win out." president Novak, Operation Flashpoint: Resistance

"We were able to reinforce the reinforcements that were unable to reinforce us."

Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Management
Likes 1147
13th Oct

I vaguely recall seeing something like this a few years back. Blue moon scenario and it's either a mod issue or an arma issue, not something we're going to expend effort toward fixing unless you find a repro case.


I'm the public server manager. I might forget to remove that from this signature when I inevitably go insane.

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
3 Days, 3 Hours, 59 Minutes and 39 Seconds
Newest Players
Eeleex
17 hours ago

Matpat
1 day ago

BlackHawk
14th Oct

Seanb
10th Oct

Mackleback
3rd Oct
Roster